Tasmanian Road Runners at Gone Nuts

Contact Us

Looking for more information on the Tasmanian Road Runners or just have a question for us?

Send us an email at tasmanianroadrunners@gmail.com or drop us a message via Facebook



TRR Committee 2022

President: Shelley Miller

Treasurer: Muthukumar Nachiappan

Secretary: Helen Gay

Public Officer: Craig Harvey

General committee: Jemina Stuart-Smith

TRR Sub-committee

Arch Angel: Natalia Atkins

Make Me A Marathoner coordinator: Annie Smalley

Make Me A Marathoner mentor: David Bailey

Share This